We have renamed Views to Projects in Iterative Studio.
Accordingly, Views dashboard is now called Projects dashboard; View settings are now called Project settings; and so on.
Each team that you create in Iterative Studio will have its own projects dashboard. All the projects that you create in the team's dashboard will be accessible to all members (collaborators) of the team.
To add more than 2 collaborators in your team, you can upgrade to the Basic, Teams or Enterprise plan.
To share a project on the web (i.e., to make the project public), click on the
Private next to the name of the project. In the menu that pops
up, turn on
Share to Web.
This will not change the settings of your connected Git repository; if the Git repository is private, it will continue to remain private.
A shared (public) project can be made private by turning off
Share to web.
This will not change the settings of your connected Git repository; if the Git repository is public, it will continue to remain public.
Projects that are shared on the web can be opened by anyone, including people
who are not logged in to Iterative Studio. These anonymous users have the
Visitor role. Their access is limited to opening the project's experiment
table, applying filters, and showing/hiding columns for themselves without
saving any changes permanently. Refer to the
Roles section for details on the features
available for different roles.