To manage your user account, click on your avatar on the top right corner of DVC
Studio. In the menu that comes up, click on
Profile. Your user profile page
will open. This page has multiple sections that are described below.
Here, you can see your avatar, user name and email address. These details are fetched from your connected Git account and cannot be changed.
In this section, you can,
Here, you can see all the credentials you have added for your cloud / data remotes. You can also add new credentials as well as edit or delete existing credentials. The credentials that you add here will become available to use with your views.
You can delete your account. However, this will permanently delete all the views
you own and the links that you have shared. So, click on
Delete my account
only if you are absolutely sure that you do not need those views or links