To share a view on the web (i.e., to make the view public), click on the button
Private next to the name of the view. In the menu that pops up, turn
Share to Web.
You can change a shared (public) view and make it private by turning off
Share to web.
Views that are shared on the web can be opened by anyone, including people who
are not logged in to DVC Studio. These anonymous users have the
Their access is limited to opening the view, applying filters, and
showing/hiding columns for themselves without making permanent changes to the
view. Refer to the Roles section for
details on the features available for different roles.